OnGrowth&
The Switch Pod
#33: On Growth, Transition & New Beginnings
10
0:00
-4:22

#33: On Growth, Transition & New Beginnings

Exciting News! Notes to Self has now become OnGrowth&
10

I’m excited to be “substacking” again.

Some time ago, I recorded this with the intention of transcribing it. However, I've decided it would be more fitting to share it with you in audio format. Please bear with my croaky slow voice, and I hope you enjoy it.

In this episode, I cover:

  • where I have been and where my mind has been

  • transitions and new beginnings

  • what the next steps are for me

  • and why Notes to Self has now become OnGrowth&

Here’s to more growth!

10 Comments
OnGrowth&
The Switch Pod
Inspiring stories of people who have successfully navigated career transitions.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Wamide A
Recent Episodes